Members

InaCombS has a least 80 members that consist of honorary members and ordinary members.


NO

NAME

M/F

Salutation

INSTITUTION

 

HONORARY MEMBERS

1

Professor Mirka Miller (Mirka.Miller@newcastle.edu.au)

F

Prof. Dr

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia 2308

2

Professor Oriol Serra (oserra@ma4.upc.edu)

M

Prof. Dr

Dept. of Applied Mathematics IV, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Barcelona, Spain

3

Professor Evelyne Flandrin (Evelyne.Flandrin@lri.fr)

F

Prof. Dr

L.R.I.- Bat 490 Université Paris-Sud, 91405 Orsay-Cedex, France, and Paris Descartes Univ, France

4

Professor Joe Ryan (joe.ryan@ballarat.edu.au)

M

Prof. Dr

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia 2308

5

Professor Anna Llado (allado@ma4.upc.es)

F

Prof. Dr

Departament de Matematika Aplicada IV, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

6

Professor Martin Baca (martin.baca@tuke.sk)

M

Prof. Dr

Department of Applied Mathematics Technical University, Letna 9, 042 00 Kosice, Slovak Republic

7

Belawati H. Widjaja (belawati@ui.ac.id)

F

Prof. Dr

Fakultas Ilmu Komputer, Universitas Indonesia, Kampus UI Depok 16424

8

Ioan Tomescu (ioan@fmi.unibuc.ro)

M

Prof. Dr

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Bucharest, STr. Academiei, 14,010014 Bucharest Romania

9

Gerardus Polla

M

Prof. Dr

Universitas Bina Nusantara, BiNus Center Head Office, Jl. Hang Lekir I No.6, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan 12120




Comments